Update

Hi All,

I wanted to bring you up to date with what I have been doing since my Open House in June.   I have been setting up my schedule for the month of July and August with classes.  I have also started a new blog.  I was not able to get blogger to work correctly for some of the new things I wanted to add, so I have changed to designsbypenny.wordpress.com.   My mtnestor.blogspot.com is still up so you can check back to see previous posts, but all my posts from now on will be on my new wordpress blog.  Would love to have you all as followers and then you would be able to see my posts as I put them on.

I have a class on the 7th of July at 11 – 2 using the Swirly Bird Stamp set and Swirly Scribbles thinlits.  It will be repeated on July 9th 10 – 1.  We will be making 4 cards w/envelopes for $20.00.  If you are in the Hostess Club it is only $15.00.  I still have spots open in each of these classes.

I have monthly coupons that I put in each catalog at the open house.  Let me know if you need a catalog. The month of June was spend $75.00 you received a pack of 2016-2018 81/2″x11″ in-color paper pack.  The month of July is an additional 5% off any bundle which is 10% off.  This makes a 15% off a bundle.

I’m also doing an in-color club for 5 months.  For $34.00 you will receive an ink pad, ink refill, write marker,the ruched ribbon and an 81/2 x 11″ paper pack.  The price includes shipping/handling and tax already.  In June the color was Dapper Denim.

Something else new is a Paper Pumpkin gathering.  I’m not calling it a class, but just a get together on the 4th Sunday of each month to work on the current or past Paper Pumpkin kits that you have. The one for July is the 24th.   If you haven’t become a Paper Pumpkin subscriber yet and would like to get in touch with me so I can tell you how to sign up.  It is $20.00 a month and you get everything to make cards or a project.  Inks, stamps, embellishments, etc. that you need are included the kits.  You would only have to supply the tape runner or glue.

The Hostess Club has 6 people in it and each of them agree to purchase at least $25.00 a month in product and one month they will be the hostess with a guaranteed $150.00 in sales to help you some free product with the Stampin Rewards.  We have a gathering on the third Tuesday of each month.  The month you are hostess you can get outside orders and/or have a home workshop with some of your friends along with the hostess club gathering.  If you are interested in this let me know.

Other classes will be July 21st, July 23rd, Aug. 11, Aug. 13.

I’m always looking for people to join my team.  For $99.00 you get $125.00 in product along with business materials.  We have a team meeting every 4th Tuesday evening of each month. We have a make-n-take project, get business tips and find out what each of us are doing that month.   We have a lot of fun!!

My hostess code this month for less than $150.00 is ZDDP3QZ3.  For $150.00 or more you get to be the hostess.

Here is my  information :

Penny Nelson
832-692-7094

designsbypenny.wordpress.com

Until next time!

Hugs,

Penny

Leave a Reply

